You can only send messages to other students through your profile in the distance education system.

But here is the most important thing to know: you can only send it to other students who are registered in your course. This is the default preference. If a student has agreed to receive messages from other students on the site, it means you can send them messages.

When you want to send a message to a student, you send a "Request to Contact". If the other student accepts, the sending message screen will open.

The purpose of the restriction is to allow students to interact around a lesson and to prevent spam messaging.
Была ли эта статья полезна?
Отменить
Спасибо!