To close your account, simply send a notification to enstitu@iienstitu.com that you want to close your account. We will delete your account with all records within 72 hours (usually sooner).

After the account deletion, the paid and free trainings you have registered, if any, will be deleted.

Successful trainings and private student profile will be deleted.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!